DermaHub Events

Welcome to the DermaHub event catalogue!

Discover our monthly live webinars featuring a range of topics, from live injecting treatment tutorials to invaluable business guidance from our CEO Dr Amrit Thiara. Find upcoming webinars tailored to our main training centers (UK, USA and Australia) or explore our ‘local’ offerings.

International Webinars

Online Event

Starts At: June 26, 2024 8:00 pm BST, 2:00 pm CST, 5:00 am AEST  

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Online Event

Starts At: July 17, 2024 8:00 pm BST, 3 pm EST, 5 am AEST 

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Online Event

Starts At: December 6, 2023 8:00 pm  

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Online Event

Starts At: December 13, 2023 8:00 pm  

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Online Event

Starts At: January 10, 2024 8:00 pm  

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Online Event

Starts At: January 17, 2024 8:00 pm  

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Online Event

Starts At: February 21, 2024 8:00 pm GMT/ 3:00 pm EST/ 7:00 am AEDT 

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Online Event

Starts At: February 7, 2024 8:00 pm GMT/ 3:00 pm EST/ 7:00 am AEDT 

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Online Event

Starts At: March 6, 2024 8:00 pm GMT/ 3:00 pm EST/ 7:00 am AEDT 

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Online Event

Starts At: March 20, 2024 8:00 pm GMT/ 3:00 pm EST/ 7:00 am AEDT 

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Hi
Please Login
 
 

Need Help?

Get in touch: info@dermahub.com

Register your interest

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
Have you had aesthetics training before?

Request A Payment Plan!