Starts At: June 12, 2024 8:00 pm BST, 3 pm EST, 5 am AEST

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Online Event

The Science of Collagen Synthesis – Skin Webinar Series Part 2

Join Dr Amrit and Dr Abs for an exclusive webinar showcasing the brand new Profhilo Structura skin booster!  Watch the innovative techniques needed to inject this new technology on a real life model patient! The doctors will also discuss the different types of collagen stimulation from micro-needling, skin boosters, chemical peels, laser, LED light therapy to radiofrequency. Learn about the science that underpins these treatments and which is best for your patients and to maximise patient outcomes while also growing your business and margins!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

The Science of Collagen Synthesis – Skin Webinar Series Part 2

Free
  •  

Register Your Interest

Hi
Please Login
 
 

Need Help?

Get in touch: info@dermahub.com

Register your interest

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
Have you had aesthetics training before?

Request A Payment Plan!