Starts At: February 21, 2024 8:00 pm GMT/ 3:00 pm EST/ 7:00 am AEDT

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Online Event

Live Injecting Webinar: Temple and Upper Facial Filler Techniques

Temple filler treatment

Join Dr Amrit for an incredible live injecting webinar where he will be demonstrating his techniques for temple filler to help treat sunken/ hollow temporal fossa’s as well as covering forehead and frown line filler. These are often treatment areas that many practitioners avoid due to the complex vascular network in this area. However, Dr Amrit will cover the anatomy in detail with a focus on safe tissue planes for injecting and also the vascular mapping of these areas. By the end of this webinar you’ll understand how to feel more confident treating these higher risk areas.

Live Injecting Webinar: Temple and Upper Facial Filler Techniques

Starts At: February 21, 2024 8:00 pm GMT/ 3:00 pm EST/ 7:00 am AEDT

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Hi
Please Login
 
 

Need Help?

Get in touch: info@dermahub.com

Register your interest

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
Have you had aesthetics training before?

Request A Payment Plan!