Starts At: March 20, 2024 8:00 pm GMT/ 3:00 pm EST/ 7:00 am AEDT

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Online Event

Live Injecting Webinar: Skin Boosters and Rejuvenation

Skin booster treatment administered on a woman.

Join Dr Amrit and a special guest on an exclusive live injecting webinar. This webinar will focus on skin rejuvenation and skin boosters. Dr Amrit and his guest will go through different approaches to injecting Profhilo, Sunekos and Polynucleotides to tackle skin laxity and ageing. This webinar is not to be missed! Discover how Dr Amrit optimizes clinical outcomes and customizes treatment techniques to achieve superior results while prioritising patient comfort.

Live Injecting Webinar: Skin Boosters and Rejuvenation

Starts At: March 20, 2024 8:00 pm GMT/ 3:00 pm EST/ 7:00 am AEDT

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Hi
Please Login
 
 
Please Login
 
 

Need Help?

Get in touch: info@dermahub.com

Request A Payment Plan!