Starts At: April 25, 2024 8:00 pm GMT/ 3:00 pm EST/ 7:00 am AEDT

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Online Event

Live Injecting Webinar: Male Full Face Rejuvenation

Join Dr Amrit as he demonstrates how to conquer the male face. The demand for male treatments and patients is rapidly increasing, making it essential for all injectors to actively market to this demographic and be proficient in treating their specific needs. Male skeletal anatomy is different and their treatment requests and approaches also differ. Dr Amrit will go through different cases on live camera to showcase his step-by-step approach for male full-face transformations while covering male cheeks, chins, jawlines and more. This one is not to be missed!

Live Injecting Webinar: Male Full Face Rejuvenation

Starts At: April 25, 2024 8:00 pm GMT/ 3:00 pm EST/ 7:00 am AEDT

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Hi
Please Login
 
 
Please Login
 
 

Need Help?

Get in touch: info@dermahub.com

Request A Payment Plan!