Starts At: April 9, 2024 8:00 pm GMT/ 3:00 pm EST/ 7:00 am AEDT

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Online Event

Live Injecting Webinar:
Lower Facial Sculpting with Chin and Jawline Filler

Chin and jawline treatment

Join Dr Amrit as he demonstrates how to conquer the lower face with chin and jawline filler techniques. He will go into detail to explain the retaining ligament anatomy of this areas and why product migration here is so common. Learn his unique approach to get transformational results with minimal product quantity. He will treat two cases of lower facial filler live on camera, highlighting how to tackle common jowl concerns as well as structural building, all while maintaining safety in these vascular areas.

What You Will Learn:

  • Age-related fat and bone resorption
  • Chin and Jawline anatomy- neurovascular supply
  • Chin profile enhancement – Lengthening/Narrowing/Protrusion
  • Mandibular angle augmentation- Landmarks & Cannula technique
  • Jawline enhancement- Landmarks & Cannula technique

Live Injecting Webinar:
Lower Facial Sculpting with Chin and Jawline Filler

Starts At: April 9, 2024 8:00 pm GMT/ 3:00 pm EST/ 7:00 am AEDT

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Hi
Please Login
 
 
Please Login
 
 

Need Help?

Get in touch: info@dermahub.com

Request A Payment Plan!