Starts At: August 7, 2024 8:00 pm BST, 3 pm EST, 5 am AEST

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Online Event

Live Injecting Webinar – Non-Surgical Rhinoplasty

Join Dr Amrit on another live injecting webinar, this time covering the art of non-surgical rhinoplasty (nose filler). This area is one practitioners either avoid or lack confidence to treat effectively. Watch as Dr Amrit injects live cases and showcases how to stay safe while getting surgical-looking outcomes with dermal filler.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Live Injecting Webinar – Non-Surgical Rhinoplasty

Free
  •  

Register Your Interest

Hi
Please Login
 
 

Need Help?

Get in touch: info@dermahub.com

Register your interest

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
Have you had aesthetics training before?

Request A Payment Plan!