Starts At: July 17, 2024 8:00 pm BST, 3 pm EST, 5 am AEST

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Online Event

Live Injecting Webinar – Nasolabial Fold and Cheek Augmentation

Join Dr Amrit as he demonstrates his approach to nasolabial fold treatments as well as cheek augmentation! He will discuss the anatomy of each area and showcase live treatments with his unique techniques for the safest and best cosmetic results. Don’t miss out!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Live Injecting Webinar – Nasolabial Fold and Cheek Augmentation

Free
  •  

Register Your Interest

Hi
Please Login
 
 

Need Help?

Get in touch: info@dermahub.com

Register your interest

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
Have you had aesthetics training before?

Request A Payment Plan!