Starts At: July 24, 2024 8:00 pm BST, 3 pm EST, 5 am AEST

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Online Event

Live Injecting Webinar – Lip Filler Mastery

Lip enhancement with filler continues to be one of the most requested treatments in clinic across the world. Yet this is the treatment that patients have the highest amount of migration and cosmetic issues. Dr Amrit will go through his approach with a live injecting lip treatment on camera to demonstrate how to effectively treat all types of lips using our triple B approach.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Live Injecting Webinar – Lip Filler Mastery

Free
  •  

Register Your Interest

Hi
Please Login
 
 

Need Help?

Get in touch: info@dermahub.com

Register your interest

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
Have you had aesthetics training before?

Request A Payment Plan!