Starts At: June 26, 2024 8:00 pm BST, 3 pm EST, 5 am AEST

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Online Event

Live Injecting Webinar – Feminine Full Facial Rejuvenation

Join Dr Amrit on his unique live injecting webinar episode where he will go through a full facial rejuvenation live on camera! Dr Amrit will take you through the step-by-step approach for all areas of the face. He will demonstrate his filler economy techniques to gain industry leading results while maximising your understanding of anatomy to get the lowest complication rates!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Live Injecting Webinar – Feminine Full Facial Rejuvenation

Free
  •  

Register Your Interest

Hi
Please Login
 
 

Need Help?

Get in touch: info@dermahub.com

Register your interest

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
Have you had aesthetics training before?

Request A Payment Plan!