Starts At: February 7, 2024 8:00 pm GMT/ 3:00 pm EST/ 7:00 am AEDT

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Online Event

Live Injecting Webinar: Advanced Filler Dissolving Techniques and Q&A

Injection shot of the jawline

Join Dr Amrit on another exclusive live injecting webinar! This webinar will cover complications with advanced filler dissolving techniques. Dr Amrit will demonstrate how to approach dissolving migrated filler, filler lumps as well as overfilling. He will showcase this on live tear trough dissolving case and lip filler dissolving case. Both needle and cannula techniques will be discussed as well as an exclusive look into vascular occlusion dissolving and the use of ultrasound for filler detection. Don’t miss this exclusive webinar!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Hi
Please Login
 
 

Need Help?

Get in touch: info@dermahub.com

Register Your Interest

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name

Request A Payment Plan!