Starts At: May 15, 2024 8:00 pm GMT/ 3:00 pm EST/ 7:00 am AEDT

Host: Dr Amrit Thiara

Online Event

Live Injecting Webinar: Botox Mastery, How to Avoid Complications and Top-Ups

Botox to the forehead treatment

Join Dr Amrit as he goes through an in-depth demonstration of his approach to upper facial botox and his pattern for treating this area with high doses to reduce top-ups while avoiding complications. He will showcase the anatomy of this area and showcase treatments for male vs female botox as well as the masseter muscle relaxation with botox. Witness live demonstrations of all treatments, accompanied by detailed step-by-step explanations on how to effectively impress patients with seemingly simple procedures, thereby ensuring exceptional patient retention rates!

Live Injecting Webinar: Botox Mastery, How to Avoid Complications and Top-Ups

Starts At: May 15, 2024 8:00 pm GMT/ 3:00 pm EST/ 7:00 am AEDT

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Hi
Please Login
 
 
Please Login
 
 

Need Help?

Get in touch: info@dermahub.com

Request A Payment Plan!